Information

null

Term Dates: 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term:
School opens Tuesday 4th September 2018
INSET Day Thursday 4th October 2018
School closes – Half Term Friday 19th October 2018
School opens Monday 29th October 2018
School closes – Christmas Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term:
School opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
School closes – Half Term Friday 15th February 2019
School opens Monday 25th February 2019
School closes – Easter Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term:
School opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
School closes – Term Closes Friday 24th May 2019
School opens Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes – Summer Friday 19th July 2019