Information

null

Term Dates: 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term:    
INSET Day Monday 3rd September 2018
School opens Tuesday 4th September 2018
INSET Day Thursday 4th October 2018
School closes Friday 19th October 2018
School opens Monday 29th October 2018
School closes Friday 21st December 2018
     
Spring Term:    
INSET Day Monday 7th January 2019
School opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
School closes Friday 15th February 2019
School opens Monday 25th February 2019
School closes Friday 5th April 2019
     
Summer Term:    
School opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
School Closes Friday 24th May 2019
School opens Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes Friday 19th July 2019